View all courses in catalog view

Loading Courses

← Back to Courses

Hebrew Level D: Advanced Intermediate (Spring 2021)

Thursday, April 8, 2021 thru Thursday, June 24, 2021
10:30 AM to 11:45 AM
See session list below for specific session times and locations.
Topics: Hebrew, Languages
Educator: Orna Morad

In this course, we will focus on enriching vocabulary and strengthening conversational skills. Students will continue to learn the future tense and class time will include celebrating Jewish holidays, learning songs, and sharing good news (All in Hebrew!).

Please contact Orna at ornamorad1@gmail.com to find out if this is the right level for you.

The textbook for this course is: Our textbook will be Hebrew from Scratch Part 2.

Not sure which Hebrew course level is right for you?
Click here to learn more.

All sessions

  • Thursday, 04/08/2021 10:30 am to 11:45 am
  • Thursday, 04/15/2021 10:30 am to 11:45 am
  • Thursday, 04/22/2021 10:30 am to 11:45 am
  • Thursday, 04/29/2021 10:30 am to 11:45 am
  • Thursday, 05/06/2021 10:30 am to 11:45 am
  • Thursday, 05/13/2021 10:30 am to 11:45 am
  • Thursday, 05/20/2021 10:30 am to 11:45 am
  • Thursday, 05/27/2021 10:30 am to 11:45 am
  • Thursday, 06/17/2021 10:30 am to 11:45 am
  • Thursday, 06/24/2021 10:30 am to 11:45 am
  • Thursday, 04/08/2021 10:30 am to 11:45 am
  • Thursday, 04/15/2021 10:30 am to 11:45 am
  • Thursday, 04/22/2021 10:30 am to 11:45 am

REGISTER HERE ↴

Payment Tiers

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Hebrew: Advanced Intermediate - Spring 2021 Tier 60%
$ 180.00
Unlimited
Hebrew: Advanced Intermediate - Spring 2021 Tier 100%
$ 300.00
Unlimited
Hebrew: Advanced Intermediate - Spring 2021 Tier 80%
$ 240.00
Unlimited

Note about payment tiers

As a nonprofit, we rely on tuition to help cover the direct cost of our course offerings. We also offer a tiered pricing structure to ensure that cost is not a barrier to participation. The 100% tier is the full cost of the course. Please evaluate your own ability to pay and select the option that makes it possible for you to participate.

Need more info?

If you have any questions about this course or would like to ask about joining after the start date, please email info@hmqm.org.